Making changes to Kanban in Version History breaks all versions

What’s The Bug?

If changes are made to items on a kanban while viewing a previous version, those changes are shown in each previous version.
The individual items on the kanban still have the correct version history, but the kanban shows only the last changes made.

How To Reproduce It

  1. Create a kanban
  2. Add items to it
  3. Make 3 changes to items
  4. Pull up the version history and make a change on the 2nd version
  5. Click through all three versions to see that only the last change is shown.

Changes made were editing titles, statuses and dragging things around on the kanban board

Image or Video

The Expected Behavior

I’d expect changes to not be allowed in the version history, or version history changes to only affect the latest version.
Regardless of the above, the previous versions should show their status as of that date.

Device

Windows PC

OS

Windows 11

Anytype Version

v0.44.0

Network Mode

AnySync

Technical Information

OS version: win32 x64 10.0.22631
App version: 0.44.0
Build number: build on 2024-12-16 16:53:50 +0000 UTC at #c04d64d52304c0fe8800032e74e49a7159abdbad (dirty)
Library version: v0.38.7
Anytype Identity: AB7kzSPkF39Q3XY8q7q8LcukmTUziNzYsdFsweMCT35dB7v7
Analytics ID: bb4558c4-34f9-47fd-a63d-ce3e0678bf47
Device ID: 12D3KooWBr8CPsP5pjME37WEJV4Dx1ZbbForfZhHPnPm2qkZw8Ft

This report has been added to our issue tracker and received by the Development Team.

This issue has been fixed by the Development Team and will be implemented in an upcoming release.