"Remove" text in "My relations" tab in new Library should be changed

WHAT DO YOU RECOMMEND

In the new Library design, I think the “Remove” text should be changed to better reflect what will happen for the end user.

HOW COULD IT BE DONE

Change it either to “Uninstall” (as counterpart of the “Install relation” mouse hover text in the Anytype Library tab) or it should be a bin icon in the same style as the :heavy_check_mark: and + on the Anytype library tab.

REAL WORLD USE CASES

It always needs to be clearly communicated what Delete/Remove/Uninstall means for the user. Does all data stored in that Relation get wiped or not and “Remove” tells me the data will be gone. “Uninstall” would tell me the data is still there, but I just can’t do anything with it.

The warning shown when removing/uninstalling a Relation is very clear, so that helps a lot!

ADDITIONAL CONTEXT

Same goes for Types.