What’s The Bug?
Every time I add a new bookmark, this option is enabled, although I disable it every time I add a new bookmark.
How To Reproduce It
N/A
The Expected Behavior
To save the last preference
Device
PC
OS
Windows 11 25h2
Anytype Version
0.51.2
Network Mode
AnySync
Technical Information
OS version: win32 x64 10.0.26200
App version: 0.51.2
Build number: build on 2025-11-26 12:55:21 +0000 UTC at #82ca0375a851dc42a3dd0c1e5fe7aca0cec09efe
Library version: v0.45.6
Anytype Identity: ABAj6wUqK6ovHRXfWcdsAgn9HNDs79n6S99gys16Ea963Nvg
Analytics ID: f5730973-abbc-4ac1-a216-eeb3e63d57bf
Device ID: 12D3KooWD6nJ2ZwAyCwXGBqWBAFAd7C19uEKy9oyM4ipnbbGBuSJ
Ethereum Address: 0x7340E3Aa3B78908cdb76521fd84CC5BddbdAf7d5
