Describe the bug
I was able to delete my user page and not it’s gone forever! The user-icon now refers to a error page.
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Just delete your user page (I did it in history view)
User page shouldn’t be deletable.
- OS: Windows 11 Education (10.0.22000 Build 22000)
- Anytype Version: 0.21.1
When clicking on my user icon (“N”):
Anytype now greets me especially kindly: