Synced->Backup Node UI confusing

Describe the bug
The UI to check if your data is synced in the top right is very confusing
image

To Reproduce
Click top right on “Synced”, then on “Backup Node”

Expected behavior
Clear description what the status is (one line) (For example, what’s up with Files? Is it now waiting for upload? Or Stored?

System Information:

  • OS: ArchLinux latest (rolling)
  • Device Manufacturer/Model: Lenovo-E12 AMD
  • Anytype Version: 0.23.5
2 Likes