I spent the last few hours filling out my “Books” set with various values (Status, Tag, Genre). I synced it and checked if I could see it on my phone. I couldn’t and then when I checked my laptop again, several values had been completely deleted. The Tag relation has been deleted for almost all of my entries, as have the Status and Genre relations. The values I’ve added to these relations still exist, but the values I’ve attributed to specific entries have been deleted. The Undo option does nothing.
Hi @limoengade thanks for your report and welcome to the community!
This may sound too easy, but have you tried closing and restarting Anytype? What you’re describing is a known issue for some users since the latest version, and restarting has helped in a lot of cases. Also sync and migration is taking a bit longer than usual.