Show unsynced Relations as Unsynced instead of Deleted

WHAT DO YOU RECOMMEND

Instead of showing Relations as Deleted when they are not yet synced, they should be shown as Unsynced (or similar).

HOW COULD IT BE DONE

No idea tbh, but the devs might have an idea how to make the distinction between Deleted and Unsynced.

REAL WORLD USE CASES

Right after logging in on Android, not all Relations are synced immediately. So templates and new Objects might show Deleted relations while in fact those are just not yet synced.

3 Likes