Profile page keeps last content if page is emptied

This is not really a bad bug. I’ve kept my profile page empty and keep testing stuff in it.

So whatever it is I write in it, after I delete that content and leave the profile page empty, the content is still seen under the profile page when it shows up in the Search menu.

Of course, probably 99.9% of users won’t have an empty profile page so this bug doesn’t really affect anyone. I guess it’s a bug that’s good to fix to keep a clean code.

2 Likes

Hey @ichimga,
is this still the case?