Please focus more on user experience, even though I konw team are busy on new feature

I totally understand team members are busy on deliver new amazing features for us, which I appreciate so much.

But I’d like to bring a little attention back to basic user experience. Just a reminder this is my personal feeling, some of them I will make a feature request later, some of them I’d like treate them just as my obsession.

Forgive me, I’m a game designer who is obsessive of these subtle things soooooooooo much. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

You are welcome to add your use feeling~

Now, let’s begin.

Mulple tabs of courese, even now we can open another window, but it takes a while to open a new window, which costs at least 2 sec.
also, it would be great to open a stand alone page.Sometimes we do need to open two or three pages simultaneously

Have “And” and “Or” logic for the filter of set and collection.
One AT user said set looks like Mysql, I think it would be interesting to filter by command.
I believe there is no need to belabor benefits. everybody wants it.

3. In set and collection, I can drag items but only work in kanban view, that’s not very cool. some time I add some task, And I’d like to link them to another view. Or any other way to allow user to move objects from one view to another.
check this one!

it also work with right click, but it would be more intuitive jsut drag it to another page to add it? beside we can choose multiple object and right click to add them to another object, which is the next point I want tosay.

When user right click a obejct in set or collection to call a menu, most of funcitons should work both single selection and multiple selections.
image image

Ability too check multiple tasks? I’m not sure if this is necessary, but I believe I can to this in many other softwares.

6. when you right click the create button at the bottom of the AT, it like as this.

when you active search slot, it become this shape.