Migration is taking place message on app opening

Describe the bug

Opening the desktop app shows the Migration is taking place message every time

To Reproduce

Steps to reproduce the behavior:

    1. Open anytype desktop app

Expected behavior

Previous versions of the app didn’t show such message. It makes sense to show this during migration after an update, but the message is being showed each time the app is opened which shouldn’t be the case

Desktop (please complete the following information):

  • OS: Linux - opensuse Tumbleweed
  • Device: HP Elitebook 820
  • Version: 0.18.51

Additional context

Seems to be linux specific, @danijelcamdzic confirmed as such in the telegram group

3 Likes

@lynxlove marking as solved

1 Like