How to remove history of profile page?

Hello,

I’ve updated my profile page but I want to remove older versions so that other users can’t see it.

Is there a way to do this ?

Are previous versions visible to other users ?

1 Like

For now there is no feature to remove older versions of an object, but for the case you are writing about you don’t have to worry, there is no team/multi-user features implemented yet, so no one can see anything you do, be it a random note or your profile.

@closed This is a work in progress, as the team knows. Having an infinite history is important, but at the same time, making the changes available on every device can be space consuming. So in a way, you will not be able to remove older versions. So instead, clear up the storage space.

About the version history, don’t worry, no one will be able to see it.

1 Like