Fixed an error in a peculiar way. Could anybody explain to me why this has worked?

Hi, a newbie here, nice to meet you all. I’m loving this software so far.

I’ve got a weird question.
This evening I tried to boot anytype and it launched an error stating something along the lines of “Anytype Helper has crashed, a log has been created.”, I should have taken a screenshot.

At first I though it was because of the 0.37.3 update, but then I remebered:
The cause of this was Anytype forcibly being shut down due to a power cut or blackout.

Below this text you’ll find the log in question.

Summary

panic: runtime error: index out of range [3] with length 0 [recovered]
panic:
== Recovering from initIndex crash ==
File Info: [ID: 3, Size: 48877, Zeros: 48877]
isEnrypted: false checksumLen: 0 checksum: indexLen: 0 index:
== Recovered ==

goroutine 49 [running]:
github.com/dgraph-io/badger/v4/table.(*Table).initBiggestAndSmallest.func1.1()
/Users/runner/go/pkg/mod/github.com/dgraph-io/badger/[email protected]/table/table.go:353 +0xa8
github.com/dgraph-io/badger/v4/table.(*Table).initBiggestAndSmallest.func1()
/Users/runner/go/pkg/mod/github.com/dgraph-io/badger/[email protected]/table/table.go:399 +0xc2

panic({0x7ff6cbc901a0, 0xc000ae2060})
/Users/runner/hostedtoolcache/go/1.20.12/x64/src/runtime/panic.go:884 +0x213
github.com/google/flatbuffers/go.GetInt32(...)
/Users/runner/go/pkg/mod/github.com/google/[email protected]/go/encode.go:85
github.com/google/flatbuffers/go.GetUOffsetT(...)
/Users/runner/go/pkg/mod/github.com/google/[email protected]/go/encode.go:121
github.com/dgraph-io/badger/v4/fb.GetRootAsTableIndex(...)
/Users/runner/go/pkg/mod/github.com/dgraph-io/badger/[email protected]/fb/TableIndex.go:14
github.com/dgraph-io/badger/v4/table.(*Table).readTableIndex(0xc00010a0c0)
/Users/runner/go/pkg/mod/github.com/dgraph-io/badger/[email protected]/table/table.go:707 +0x15e
github.com/dgraph-io/badger/v4/table.(*Table).initIndex(0xc00010a0c0)