Describe the bug
Deleting an image immediately after double-clicking it while the preview is still shown deletes the image but not the preview. I think this is quite useful as to remind that the user can still undo/redo, but it’s just not intuitive to not close the preview.
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Insert a picture to the page.
- Double click the picture to show its preview.
- Press the delete key.
- The preview will stay on the screen but the picture is already removed from the page contents.
The preview should close together as the picture is deleted.
Desktop (please complete the following information):
- OS: Windows 10
- Version: 0.17.8