"Cancel" when choosing a cover saves it

Description: when uploading images to use as a cover photo for an object, clicking cancel during the preview and resizing page does not do anything. Instead, it acts as though you have clicked save, and make the selected image the cover photo.

Reproduce: Upload an image to use as a cover and click cancel (right next to save button)

Expected behaviour: When clicking cancel, the image selected should not be used as the cover photo. Instead, cover photo should return to what it previously was before this step.

Desktop:

OS: Windows 10

Device: Desktop PC

Version: 0.18.28

1 Like

@irdinamaztura Hi! We have made as you asked, try in the next release

2 Likes