Old pages creaded before the last update always came by default with a description block under the page title, which cannot be deleted. I would like to be able to delete them.
Hey, there is no such function right now. Here is a request for bulk editing.
Would you be okay with it, when merging your post into it?
This is something that it’s fixed. I was unable to delete the description relation from a page, but now is possible. You can mark this as solved if you want.